Behind every club is a hard working committee who are constantly doing things behind the scenes that help to ensure the clubs future.  Following the Annual General Meeting in May 2014, the following Committee was elected (revised):


Office Bearers

Life President: Graham Orr

Chairman: Derek Oliver
Vice Chairman: Paul Wood

Secretary: Derek Oliver
Vice Secretary: Scott Thomson

Treasurer: Steven McGill
Vice Treasurer: Vacant


Team Representatives

Player Liaison Officer: Vacant

Club Captain: Ryan Russell

Vice Captain: tbd

Team Representatives: tbd 

General Committee Members: Ross Cunningham, Gary Peacock, Derek O’Neill, Tam McKay


Team Management

Manager: Allan Walker

Assistants: Brian Gibson


Club Documents

Club Structure will be uploaded once positions are revised.