The Thistle is delighted to welcome new faces to the Club ahead of the window slamming shut on 31st March. Full briefings on the signings are displayed on the Facebook page. Transferring into the squad are Martin McCann (striker), Jack Norman (midfielder), Ian Arthur (defender), Ryan Scott (defender).

Departing the Club is Captain, Ryan Russell and striker Sean Smith.